An Interview With … Miss Liz

Posted on Updated on

Miss Elizabeth Cloke

Miss Elizabeth Cloke is the new Head Of Tenby International Secondary, Penang.

Some of our Yearbook team members (Rahaul, Antonia and Kate) interviewed her recently.

 

Q: What do you like about Tenby so far?

A: The staff & students have made me feel very welcome at Tenby Penang!

 

Q: What would be your addition to the canteen?

A: Vegetarian sausages and mash

 

Q: If there was a dragon/zombie invasion, what would you do?

A: Open the gates and tell everyone to run to the beach/hills.

 

Q: What would you change about the school?

A: Build a big auditorium for school plays/ indoor basketball court/ football field with athletics track.

 

Q: What is your view on the different activities throughout the school?

A: The vast opportunities for the students of all ages is mind blowing!

 

Q: Do you know the game heads down thumbs up?

A: Yes, but I’m not very passionate about it.

 

Q:Any paranormal experiences?

A: Yes, I was once sleeping, and I heard a loud bang under my bed I looked and there was nothing there but I was certain there was a ghost!!

Leave a comment